Check-in date:   City:   Room:   Title:
     
Check-out date: Category&Apartments: Price up to: Distance up to, km:
   
 
   

Intourist.com Contacts

Contacts 


"Intourist LLC"


15/5, 5-th Donskoy proyezd, Moscow, 119334, Russia



Post

Name

Contact

General Director Marmer Leonid

Tel.: +7 495 956-41-91

e-mail: Leonid.Marmer@intourist.ru

Integration Director Litsa Constantinou

Tel.: +7 495 730-19-00

e-mail: Litsa.Constantinou@intourist.ru

Deputy General Director – Contracting and Services Director Sivitskiy Andrey

Tel.:

e-mail: Andrey.Sivitskiy@intourist.ru

Deputy General Director – Finance Director Nikolaeva Lyudmila

Tel.: + 7 495 730-19-10

e-mail: Lyudmila.Nikolaeva@intourist.ru

Inbound Director Asia North America and North Europe Zharova Nina

Tel.: +7 495 730-19-37

e-mail: Nina.Zharova@intourist.ru

Inbound Director Central and South Europe Altukhova Nina

Tel.: +7 495 956-41-81

e-mail: Nina.Altukhova@intourist.ru

Avia and Rail Transportation Director Prytkova Svetlana

Tel.: +7 495 730-19-57

e-mail: Svetlana.Prytkova@intourist.ru

Head accountant Konstantinova Marina

Tel.: + 7 495 730-19-81

e-mail: Marina.Konstantinova@intourist.ru

 
Japan and SEA Department Head of Department Zaytseva Viktoriya

Tel.: +7 495 956-41-70

e-mail: Viktoriya.Zaytseva@intourist.ru

China and Eastern countries Department Head of Department Medvedeva Yuliya

Tel.: +7 495 956-41-90

e-mail: Yuliya.Medvedeva@intourist.ru

UK Department Head of Department Borisovskaya Natalya

Tel.: +7 495 956-41-45

e-mail: Natalya.Borisovskaya@intourist.ru

North America and North Europe Department Head of Department Nekrasova Kira

Tel.: +7 495 956-41-44

e-mail: Kira.Nekrasova@intourist.ru

Italy, Greece, Cyprus, Bulgaria Department Head of Department Gromova Anastasia

Tel.: +7 495 956-41-62

e-mail: Anastasia.Gromova@intourist.com

France Department Head of Department Bondarenko Nikolay

Tel.: +7 495 956-41-57

e-mail: Nikolay.Bondarenko@intourist.ru

Spain, Portugal and Latin America Department Head of Department Podosenova Natalya

Tel.: +7 495 956-41-87

e-mail: Natalya.Podosenova@intourist.ru

Central Europe Department Head of Department Budanov Sergey

Tel.: +7 495 956-41-53

e-mail: Sergey.Budanov@intourist.ru

E-commerce Department Head of Department Sorokina Irina

Tel.: +7 495 234-00-23

e-mail: Irina.Sorokina@intourist.ru

Marketing Department Head of Department Ekaterina Agapova

Tel.:

e-mail: Ekaterina.Agapova@intourist.ru

Cyber Security Incident Response Team Website Security

Tel.:

e-mail: CSIRT@intourist.com



About Intourist Contacts
 

 General terms and conditions for on-line booking